VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
110 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
December 5, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Anita Allton in OK

December 5, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Nora Head in NC

November 27, 2018 at 11:14 PM EST

"So happy that online shopping is an option when I can’t make it into the shop! It was wrapped and sent to the bride to be out of state. Wonderful!!"
~ Cindy Hazelwood

November 20, 2018 at 6:35 PM EST

~ Jan Peck in OK

November 16, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"Beautiful selection and friendly, fast service!"
~ Patricia Schonwald in OK

November 15, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Jen in MD

October 23, 2018 at 3:14 PM EST

"We loved our registry experience at Bebe's. From the offerings of the store to the customer service to the beautiful wrapping everything was perfect!"
Wedding picture ~ Kaela Gillum in OK

October 3, 2018 at 5:40 PM EST

"A great shopping experience every time!"
~ Katie Say in OK

October 2, 2018 at 11:43 AM EST

"Simple and easy! Love it!"
~ Julee Dugan in MO

September 27, 2018 at 4:25 PM EST

"Almost as good as going into this fun store."
~ Ellen Lisle in OK

September 21, 2018 at 5:40 PM EST

"Loved the convenience and how easy!!!"
~ Monique Hector in OK

September 18, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Cynthia Riesen in OK

September 10, 2018 at 4:56 PM EST

~ Wendi Foltz in OK

September 7, 2018 at 10:48 PM EST

"Now that we no longer live in OKC, I feared it would be difficult not only to find out what was on their registry, but then a hassle to order it from here in Austin - it was quick and easy, however! Great experience!"
~ Charlotte and Joe Andrezik in TX

September 6, 2018 at 3:24 PM EST

~ Elaine Hood in OK

September 5, 2018 at 11:22 PM EST

"It was so easy to register online!"
Wedding picture ~ Bailey Gatewood in OK

September 3, 2018 at 3:05 PM EST

~ Sally Carrabus in NM

August 29, 2018 at 2:22 PM EST

"Great website"
~ Ann Bogdanow in TX

August 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

"Couldn’t have been easier!"
~ Pat Schonwald in OK

August 19, 2018 at 4:11 PM EST

"The Best.. Thank you"
~ Toni Hilton in OK

August 17, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Jill Walker in OKC"
~ Jill Walker in OK

August 4, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Web site very easy to navigate and made the experience quick and easy"
~ Mary L Watson in NC

July 30, 2018 at 10:19 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Emily Cox in OK

July 25, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Bebe's is the best!"
~ Elizabeth Hoffman in OK

July 20, 2018 at 1:08 PM EST

"Fabulous!! Very easy to order & no charge for gift wrap."
~ M L Patterson in TX

July 19, 2018 at 9:18 AM EST

~ Katie Dean in OK

July 16, 2018 at 3:40 PM EST

~ Roberta Mowdy in OK

July 15, 2018 at 4:34 PM EST

~ Joan Weber in MN

July 11, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

"Thank you. It couldn't have been easier! Perfect!"
~ Christine Lowry in CA

June 26, 2018 at 3:03 PM EST

"Thank you for making gift giving easy!"
~ Carmen Ryan in OK

June 23, 2018 at 2:35 PM EST

~ Jamie Horowitz in SC

June 20, 2018 at 6:23 PM EST

~ Patricia MCDONALD in OK

June 17, 2018 at 3:28 PM EST

"Very easy to view gifts and place order. Thank you!"
~ Dana Rieke in KS

June 14, 2018 at 4:43 PM EST

~ Louise Allen in KS

June 12, 2018 at 4:01 PM EST

"Your site is easy to navigate, and even though I am purchasing through the internet, I still felt the personal touch that only a smaller (non chain/big box) business can provide.
Thanks for making it possible for me to easily purchase a wedding gift for my sweet niece and her future husband!"
~ Deborah Miller Sanford in TX

June 4, 2018 at 9:48 AM EST

~ Wilma Rickey in OK

June 1, 2018 at 10:29 AM EST

"Great store. Super easy to shop online! Nice quality products."
~ Beverly Hawari in NM

May 30, 2018 at 12:54 PM EST

~ kim hodges in OK

May 21, 2018 at 12:39 AM EST

~ Katherine Baer in NC

May 18, 2018 at 2:04 PM EST

"Easy! Fast. Beautiful selection of gifts!"
~ Patricia Schonwald in OK

May 11, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

"I could not open your site in Safari. I finally went to Firefox."
~ Debbie Ward in KS

April 26, 2018 at 8:47 PM EST

"Very easy bridal registry from which to view and purchase."
~ Karen Sneed in KS

April 26, 2018 at 5:45 PM EST

"Bebe's made registering so much fun! I had a limited amount of time, and they worked with me to choose items that I love! I can't recommend them enough!"
Wedding picture ~ Kathryn Rykard in OK

April 20, 2018 at 6:27 PM EST

"The Team at Bebe's made registering fun and interactive. They knew exactly what we needed and helped us pick out gorgeous items we will cherish forever. Thank you Bebe's - we love you guys. "
Wedding picture ~ The Future Krahl's in TX

April 10, 2018 at 4:57 PM EST

~ Claudia Robertson in OK

February 17, 2018 at 4:32 PM EST

~ Eden Pourchot in OK

February 7, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Couldn't ask for an easier registry process!"
Wedding picture ~ Andi in OK

February 4, 2018 at 6:57 PM EST

~ Beverly in TX

January 24, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"Very easy checkout, especially for a boutique store. Thank you! "
~ Paige Smith in NY

November 25, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"Extremely convenient! "
~ Whitney McClendon in OK

November 1, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

"My go to store, in town or not!"
~ EWH in CO

October 26, 2017 at 9:34 PM EST

"As good as it gets!"
~ Grant Rogers in CO

October 22, 2017 at 6:04 AM EST

"Wonderful! "
Wedding picture ~ Rachel Johnston in AL

October 19, 2017 at 5:51 PM EST

"Extremely easy ordering online!
Thank you,
Wendi"
~ Wendi Foltz in OK

October 11, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Effortless..."
~ B Miller in OK

September 30, 2017 at 2:17 PM EST

"Bebe's is the absolute best!!! Excellent customer service!!! Everyone at Bebe's is super helpful and went above and beyond to help us with our wedding registry!!! "
Wedding picture ~ Mollie Campbell in AL

September 25, 2017 at 1:25 PM EST

"Fast, Easy and I know Shirley and Karen, so of course love this store...."
~ Jane Reynolds in IL

September 24, 2017 at 10:26 PM EST

"Bebe's is THE BEST!"
~ Kathy Brown in OK

September 20, 2017 at 4:12 PM EST

"SO easy and so fun to purchase from the registry!"
~ Tracey Nelson in TX

September 19, 2017 at 12:37 PM EST

"Great shop!"
~ Eden Pourchot in CO

September 10, 2017 at 1:21 AM EST

"High 5"
~ Jackie Wright in LA

September 5, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

"I wasn't in Oklahoma City but needed a wedding gift...ordering online was perfect!"
~ GMS in OKC in OK

September 1, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

"Loved the ease of giving a great gift from Bebes! "
~ Karen Chaudry in OK

August 30, 2017 at 2:55 PM EST

"i am so glad someone told me about this!"
~ Paula Glass in OK

August 29, 2017 at 1:32 PM EST

"Loved the ease of choosing the perfect gift."
~ Lee Ann McVay in TX

August 29, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Very easy and helpful! I'm thrilled you have this option. In addition, I would love a feature that would tell customers when the gift has been delivered or picked up. Thank You!"
~ GKD in OK

August 28, 2017 at 10:41 PM EST

"Easy!!!"
~ Anne Hover in TX

August 25, 2017 at 4:26 PM EST

"easy"
~ Cynthia Howard in OK

August 12, 2017 at 4:23 PM EST

"Loved working with you this year! Excellent! "
Wedding picture ~ Hannah Lesli Whiting in OK

August 10, 2017 at 5:13 PM EST

"Easy to set up an online registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Shannon in OK

July 30, 2017 at 8:43 PM EST

"Wonderful - the Hefner's love shopping this way. Especially from Bebe's!"
~ Carol in OK

July 30, 2017 at 8:41 PM EST

~ Carol in OK

July 8, 2017 at 2:47 PM EST

"It is a luxury to select this way!
I also know you do every thing first class!!
Karen in OK "
~ Karen in OK

July 4, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

"Your website was easy to manage and I had no difficulties finding the perfect gift.

Jo, Calgary, AB"
~ James in TX

July 1, 2017 at 1:35 PM EST

"Great web site and easy to make a selection. Mary Ann. Shawnee"
~ Mary Ann in OK

July 1, 2017 at 1:34 PM EST

"Great web site and easy to make a selection. Mary Ann"
~ Mary Ann in OK

June 23, 2017 at 5:16 PM EST

"Personal service AND on line convenience. GREAT????"
~ Catherine in OK

June 21, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Lisa in OK

June 7, 2017 at 1:33 PM EST

"Easy to order for the wedding registration. Had a hard time trying to find the place to see your merchandise."
~ Janet in CA

June 1, 2017 at 1:36 PM EST

~ Tina in OK

May 26, 2017 at 7:09 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Jessie in OK

May 22, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Ashley in TX

May 14, 2017 at 10:47 PM EST

~ Christine in OK

May 6, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Great service! I loved how helpful you guys are!!!"
Wedding picture ~ Ana in OK

May 6, 2017 at 12:34 PM EST

"Fast and easy. Loved it!"
~ Kim in KS

April 27, 2017 at 6:32 PM EST

"Debi in OK"
~ deborah in OK

April 13, 2017 at 5:08 PM EST

"Very easy to pick a gift for the bride and groom! Thank you!
Tracey, Cypress, TX"
~ Tracey in TX

April 3, 2017 at 5:41 PM EST

~ Barbara in OK

April 3, 2017 at 2:42 PM EST

~ Deanna in TX

April 2, 2017 at 6:40 PM EST

~ Kathy in OK

April 2, 2017 at 6:40 PM EST

~ Kathy in OK

March 27, 2017 at 10:32 AM EST

~ Roxanne in TX

March 22, 2017 at 1:10 PM EST

~ Ella in DC

March 22, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

"Easy to order online. "
~ Peggy in OK

March 3, 2017 at 10:43 PM EST

~ Nancy in TX

February 13, 2017 at 1:44 PM EST

"Easy online order! I received a Thank You Note from the Bride and Groom within one week from my order!"
~ Elaine in TX

February 10, 2017 at 1:42 PM EST

"Easy online order. I'm assuming it gets there!"
~ Patricia in TX

February 5, 2017 at 12:52 PM EST

~ Nancy in OK

February 3, 2017 at 3:49 PM EST

~ Becky in TX

February 1, 2017 at 1:11 PM EST

~ Kristin in CO

January 20, 2017 at 2:29 PM EST

~ Melinda in OK

January 19, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

~ amy in OK

January 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM EST

"Had a wonderful experience setting up our wedding registry. Easy to order and update registry online. Beautiful store!"
Wedding picture ~ Rachel in OK

January 14, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST

"Easy online order."
~ Susan in OK

January 8, 2017 at 2:32 PM EST

"Alyson in OK

5 stars--easy shopping on line!"
~ Alyson in OK

December 13, 2016 at 3:03 PM EST

"Beautiful store and customer service!"
Wedding picture ~ Kelsey in OK

November 21, 2016 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Kayli in OK

November 20, 2016 at 8:35 PM EST

~ Cynthia in NM

November 20, 2016 at 6:48 PM EST

~ Sarah in OK

October 7, 2016 at 2:52 PM EST

~ Craig in OK

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here